Left Coast House


Free Samples

We’re bumpin’ all the way to the bay in the latest instalment from NITELIFE Audio. Drawing inspiration from artists including Joey Youngman and Digital Villains, and labels including Fetish and Guesthouse Music, ‘Left Coast House’ puts the FUN into funky-ass beats. We’ve fired up a serious array of studio weapons for the boomptiest of audio beatdowns, including the Moog Sub Phatty, Juno 106, Yamaha DX7, Behringer’s excellent Model D and many more to deliver over 300 essential loops, samples and accompanying midi for your next house production. 

Inside the melodics and bass folders there’s a plentiful assortment of vibes to choose from – slinky Moog motifs, Jackin’ sub-lines, squelchy analogue leads, resampled and reworked funk and disco grooves and songstarter stacks with plenty of freaky filter action. In the drum loops folder, there are 14 all-new beats which are presented with broken out variants for total flexibility. Mix and match from here (or from the 25 additional tops and percussion loops) to create all-new grooves. To round things off, there’s almost 50 pinpoint drum hits plus a selection of disco-tinged fx and melodic oneshots. 

PLEASE NOTE: The 58 MIDI files which are part of this product are included only when you purchase the full download directly from NITELIFE Audio.

  • 56 bass loops
  • 49 melodic loops (inc. 19 songstarter loops)
  • 66 drum loops
  • 25 tops and percussion loops
  • 14 fx and fx loops
  • 49 drum hits
  • 58 midi files (nitelifeaudio.com exclusive)
  • 8 melodic oneshots
  • 2 vocal loops