Submerged: Deep House Explorations


Free Samples

Sink into the immersive world of atmospheric deep house and afro-ambience with ‘Submerged’ from NITELIFE Audio. Explore a collection of evocative textures and tones with lush, soulful keys, analogue synth basses and live percussion. In total, there are more than 200 all-new sounds, offering plenty of inspirational material for more chilled compositions or after-hours grooves. 

There’s a heavy focus on the melodics in this pack with resampled pianos, evolving chord progressions and cinematic-style pads making up the musical offering. Many of the loops were processed using our extensive selection of boutique pedals including those from Chase Bliss, Walrus Audio and more, providing beautifully warm and rounded sonics.

PLEASE NOTE: The 43 MIDI files which are part of this product are included only when you purchase the full download directly from NITELIFE Audio.

  • 64 drum loops
  • 62 melodic loops
  • 23 bass loops
  • 24 tops and perc loops
  • 46 drum hits
  • 8 melodic oneshots
  • 11 fx and textures
  • 43 MIDI files (NITELIFE Audio Exclusive)
  • 1 vocal loop